St. Vincent Pallotti College of Engineering & Technology, Nagpur Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

July 25, 2024

Following are the members of the IQAC for Academic Year 2024-2025.

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Dr. Vijay Wadhai	Principal & Chairperson
2	Fr. Siju Jose	Management Representative
3	Prof. R. B. Gowardhan	Institute Mentor
4	Dr. Jyoti Rothe	Dean, IQAC
5	Dr. Prashant Maheshwary	Advisor (Dean, Science & Technology, RTMNU, Nagpur)
6	Dr. D. J. Tidke	Member from Local Society
7	Mr. Sandeep Darvekar	Industry Expert Representative
8	Prof. Hemant Diddee	Employer Representative
9	Prof. A. D. Pachchhao	Controller of Examination
10	Dr. Ghanshyam Boob	Coordinator, IQAC & Teacher Representative
11	Prof. Prafull Tarwatkar	Officer In charge, Administration Cell
12	Mr. Ankur Deshmukh	Alumni Representative
13	Mr. Ranjit Tiwari	Parent Representative
14	Mr. Mohit Gupta	Student Representative

- Invitees: Department Heads / In charges
- Special Invitee: Dr. Rajesh Pande, Principal, Shri Ramdeobaba College of Engineering and Management, Nagpur.

Dimantan

CC: All Members

St. Vincent Pallotti College of Engineering & Technology, Nagpur

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

August 23, 2023

Following are the members of the IQAC for Academic Year 2023-2024.

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Dr. Surendra Gole	Principal & Chairperson
2	Fr. Siju Jose	Management Representative
3	Prof. R. B. Gowardhan	Institute Mentor
4	Dr. Jyoti Rothe	Dean, IQAC
5	Dr. D. J. Tidke	Member from Local Society
6	Mr. Sandeep Darvekar	Industry Expert Representative
7	Prof. Hemant Diddee	Employer Representative
8	Prof. Anil Pachchhao	Controller of Examination
9	Dr. N. V. Deshpande	Dean, Academics & Teacher Representative
10	Dr. Ghanshyam Boob	Coordinator, IQAC & Teacher Representative
11	Prof. Prafull Tarwatkar	Officer In charge, Administration Cell
12	Mr. Ankur Deshmukh	Alumni Representative
13	Dr. Aniruddha Bodhankar	Parent Representative
14	Mr. Pratik Alur	Student Representative

- Invitees: Department Heads / In charges
- Special Invitee: Dr. Rajesh Pande, Principal, Shri Ramdeobaba College of Engineering and Management, Nagpur.

Director

CC: All Members

St. Vincent Pallotti College of Engineering & Technology, Nagpur Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

April 21, 2022

Following are the members of the IQAC for Academic Year 2022-2023.

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Dr. S. V. Gole	Principal & Chairperson
2	Fr. Siju Jose	Management Representative
3	Prof. R. B. Gowardhan	Institute Mentor
4	Dr. Nitin Dhote	Coordinator IQAC
5	Dr. D. J. Tidke	Member from Local Society
6	Mr. Sandeep Darvekar	Industry Expert Representative
7	Prof. Hemant Diddee	Employer Representative
8	Prof. Anil Pachchhao	Coordinator, Exam Cell & Teacher Representative
9*	Dr. N. V. Deshpande	Coordinator Academics & Teacher Representative
10	Dr. Hema Kale	Co-Coordinator IQAC & Teacher Representative
11	Prof. Prafull Tarwatkar	Officer In charge, Administration Cell
12	Mr. Ankur Deshmukh	Alumni Representative
13	Dr. Anirudha Bodhankar	Parent Representative
14	Ms. Gauri Thatte	Student Representative

- Invitees: Department Heads / In charges
- Invitees : Dr. Kirti Sahu, Dr. Ghanshyam Boob
- Special Invitee: Dr. Rajesh Pande, Principal, Shri Ramdeobaba College of Engineering and Management, Nagpur.

Director

CC: All Members