## St. Vincent Pallotti College of Engineering & Technology , Nagpur NAAC Accredited with 'A' Grade An Autonomous Institute

## **Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering**

## Academic Year 2017-18

## **Prominent Institutes for Higher Studies**

























Sr.no.	Name of student	Name of institute	Course
		Institute for Advanced Computing &	
1	Khushbu Arun Bansod	Software	PGDAC
2	Mayuri Uday Dawande	Shri Guru Govindsing Institute, Nanded	M. Tech
3	Neharika Durgamahanti	University of uOttawa	MS
4	Nikita Rajendra Petkar	University of ADELAIDE	MS
5	Pallavi Harish Dodke	Symbiosis Institute	MBA
6	Pooja Harihar Khapekar	Lala Lajpatrai Institute of Management	MMS
7	Radhika Anil Deshmukh	Dr. Vishwanath Karad MIT WPU Pune	MBA
8	Rajasi Rajesh Gawande	IIM Nagpur	PGPM
9	Rakshanda Baban Tidke	Shri Guru Govindsing Institute, Nanded	M. Tech.
10	Samruddhi Sanjay Kapse	EDHEC Business School	Master in Mgt. Programme
11	Sharon - Kuruvila	Rajgiri Business School	PGDM
12	Avin Pravin Deshmukh	University of Texas at Dallas	MS
13	Ayush Prakash Sawalkar	Balaji Institute	PGDM
14	Gejo Georgesan	VNIT	M. Tech
15	Mrunal Shankar Hajare	Institute of Advanced Computing & Software	PGDM

Total Number of Students Joined Higher Studies: 15

Head of Department Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering, SVPCET, Nagpur

Data Published on Dt. 11/01/2022